Artsy Fartsy

I seriously am failing to fulfill my many of my new years resolutions, but it’s not because I’m slacking off (that’s… only partially why, but there’s a reason for that too!). I’ve been working really really hard in school; possibly the hardest I’ve ever been working in school because I think it’s hit me that I am taking incredibly hard classes so I try much harder, and so far I have straight A’s which I pray and hope I am able to keep throughout the semester to fulfill that bit on my academic/career resolutions. I pretty much study all day, then work, then study, then work, and when I have free time I either take a walk or do absolutely nothing because I’m sooooo pooped out from everything else.

But here is a little outfit post from about 2 months ago when I went to SF Museum of Modern Art with Jamesy-poo. It  was a surprisingly nice day in SF because it wasn’t crazy cold and there was sun! If it was any colder, I would’ve worn many more layers.

Outfit Deets
Denim Jacket: Zara
Black Turtle Neck: Forever 21 – ONLY $7!
Black Knee-Ripped Jeans: Forever 21
Shoes: Steve Madden
Suns: From a shop at Venice Beach (it’s actually a pair I bought for my boyfriend)
Purse: It was a xmas gift, I forget what the brand is
Lipstick: Milani Matte Lip Creme

Leave a Reply

