Another Round of Disney Style

As I do, at least once a year, I went to my happiest place on earth, Disneyland! Below are my 3 looks I wore the days that I was there. Each look consisted of a Mickey Mouse item!

I normally add links to the items of what I wear or find links of similar items, but unfortunately I am limited on time as I am SO POOPED from a long day of running a kids Vacation Bible School Program and I have to rest real soon for volunteering tomorrow for 6 hours…. ALL I WANNA DO IS SLEEP IN AND RELAX MAN, hahaha. #whydoidothistomyself


Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 10.45.40 PM.png

This was my look for the first day.  It was oddly cold for a June day in Southern California, so I went with full length jeans)

Shirt: Neff x Disney California Adv. Exclusive Shirt (Bought 2 years ago, I don’t think they’re selling it anymore)
Bottoms: Thrifted Zara Denim
Shoes: Nike Air Max Theas
Accessories: Choker from Classic Loot

 

 

 


Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 10.45.24 PM.png

Top: Ross (Only $8! But, I saw helllaaaa people with this shirt & IDK how you all feel about commonality of pieces).
Shorts: Thrifted Bongo Denim
Shoes: Converse High Tops
Accessories: Urban Outfitter Red Lenses, Classic Loot Choker

 

 

 

 

 


Screen Shot 2017-06-23 at 10.44.58 PM.png

 

Clearly a warmer day!

Top: Forever 21 Mickey Crop with Mock Neck
Bottoms: Vintage Esprit Denim
Shoes: Nike Air Max Theas
Jacket: Uniqlo Windbreaker

Leave a Reply

